what I’m thinking at 0.59 am

I’m thinking….

1. to apply for a online short course for creative writing. It took about 12 weeks and start in February. After this course (it’s a level 1), I can enroll for the level 2 program.

2. my new blog, well it’s a blog for my bit and pieces in writing.. mostly some poems.. you can check it out.. (http://chitacrosswords.blogspot.com/)

3. how to get better in teaching, english and writing..

4. how to get time for designing new notebook (yeah, I kinda miss my old project)

5. how am I be able to wake up in five hours from now…

6. Bob Dylan’s Mr. Tambourine Man lyrics. google it, it’s amazingly beautiful..

7. What to wear tomorrow, I just got a dark red legging and  confused how to .. oh well, let’s just go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

