Narnia

I just watched this. Hendra insisted on watching this one but I never really like this chronicles before, but since we watch almost all the movies available there (except “The Changi Ghost” which I doubt will beat Narnia) so we pick this. Turns out, I love it! The special effect was amazing (though we didn’t watch it in 3d due to his headache) the storyline was good and I love Eustace, Edmund and Susan’s cousin who at the first part of the movie kinda remind me of Harry Potter’s uncle with his constant complaints and his attitude toward all magical things, but he’s the narrative of this movie and become some kind of scene stealer. FYI, as far as I remember, I didn’t watch the Prince Caspian but it didn’t really matter. Nice one.

Leave a Reply

