Tangled

This monday is great, I just had one class, which is my favorite class πŸ˜€ then after work, me and surprise,surprise, Hendra, watched Rapunzel. I was excited because the review for this movie is great and Udin said this one was good, coming from a guy who smokes a lot and riding vespa and wear boots I knew I had to watch this. So like Hendra was saying, ‘don’t ever make plan for anything, it lessen the fun’, we didn’t plan for this either. It has to be luck that we still got the tickets and a nice seat since the cinema was almost full.

The movie was funny! It’s different from the original Rapunzel, but it has great storyline and must I say more? I looooove Disney’s moviess! This one is my favorite scene! Flynn and Rapunzel riding on a boat to watch the flying lanterns. πŸ™‚ It was soooo beautiful and um, weird to say this, also magical.

 

 

Ironically, just like the movie tittle, I found myself tangled in this stupid relationshit. Just as we get closer each time, we need time apart also to breath. We always drive each other crazy and sometime I did not find him amusing at all. Just plain annoying. *sigh*

2 thoughts on “Tangled

  1. hi Tom.., almost want? hahaha.. watch this with April and enjoy the “magical scene” LOL

    thanks for asking, I’m doing great and how are you? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

