vogue and ramen on sunday

Sunday.

I spend most of my Sunday sleeping. It feels soooo nice. The rain is pouring and I was just chilling at my bed with lulu, after that I drove to town with my sister Sasa, picking up my late magazines from the magazine guy at Cikapundung (he sells imported magazines with reasonable prices and Sunday is the only time I can drive there and pick them up) then, we have ramen and matcha latte at Kedai Ling Ling.

It took toooo long for the ramen and by the time it served we’re not hungry anymore, but because we know the owner (who is very nice) we ate those spicy thick ramen soup with half -hearted (and drove home nauseated) LOL.

Anyway, nice sunday it is.

Leave a Reply

