in case you’re wondering..

it’s been two weeks since my last post, and I miss miss miss writing for this blog! so.. in case you’re wondering what’s up with me, not that you care anyway, but you know I need to feed my narcissism side, I’m gonna tell you what is up and what is down…

1. my job

yes, as you know already, now I’m an english teacher. I love my new office, like my new colleagues, and the students is well, challenging.. here is the pic of my desk.

by the way, look at the starbucks cup, it’s actually made from hard  plastic and got a really cool straw for a christmas edition. I also want  to  buy the mugs. And then look at my brown mug, its cup handle is  the ‘Y’  letter, I got it for free, thanks to Kandura girls. Oh, and this is  the weird thing : I got along really well with the teachers, and there’s 3  Leos in my office!

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

2. my side job

I’m teaching one of my friend’s father a computer program, he’s 83  years old and I find it a bit challenging and fun. But the best part, his  house is the Kandura Keramik’s office (they use some part of the  house), so I can  drop by to see my friends, Nuri and Tisa there. In the  picture is Nuri  drinking milo at their office. I love the atmosphere  here.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

3. my best friend is getting married!!!

Manik, my best friend and my neighbor for almost 8 years will get married  tomorow. I’m so happy.. She’s the one I told my stupid stories (and x-rated  stories) about boys. And she’s also this one girl who hop from one boys to another  boys, and always get the man she wants. Just like now. It’s weird how I love to  hang around with her and her husband to be. I mean maybe that’s the sign when  you know that your bestfriend is marrying someone who’s right for her, you also  feel comfortable around her boyfriend. Best of luck for both of you.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

4. him

still stupid, still clueless, still bugging me with his constant demand. I can not believe myself. What did I do to  deserve this particular human being get into my life? I work almost  for 13 hours a day an yet he’s still…. there. I guess we’re both trying to  find our balances. I know it’s not good for me having him around too  much (it’s true because I like how’s my life going right now). Anyway,  what I wish for is, please God let me be the one who found a new  boyfriend first. (shallow me). look at his face..God, sometime I just want to  punch him right in the face.

.

.

,

,

,

.

5. me

a little bit wiser, not that clueless, but still can’t live without zara and  mango. But  I’m doing good baby. I’m good.

Here’s me with my beautiful sister, Sasa, strolling at Zara.

Leave a Reply

