kinda nice

it’s frustrating how you always said yes when you suppose to say no

and it’s intriguing how you can say no when I need a ‘yes’

how irritating that you keep your secrets so good

and how amazing that you can open up to me like you know me since forever,

it’s a desperate act when I said don’t go

but it’s the sweetest things when you said stay

you know how reckless I am when you are around

and how I analyze everything when you’re not around

It’s amazing how easy my mother likes you

cause the truth is you are unbelievably dangerous for me

it’s very quizzical that you can be so childish

and be very dependable when I need you to be

I know it’s inexplicable how we laugh like a best friend

but kiss like it’s criminal

Totally understandable that this is not a relationship worth fighting

but it’s totally unlogic how we keep this thing on and on and not get weary

It’s disturbing how you always moving so fast

but I feel content when you rest your head in my shoulder

it’s up and down

electrifying and serene

charged and drained

but anyway,

it’s kinda nice.

Leave a Reply

