saturday night in

this weekend, I decided to stay at home (while my bf busy with his old bike). I got House season 5 and ready to glue my eyes to tv. The rain come and go since the afternoon and I got Ikip made me two cup of hot tea.

Then my mom came home and we start to trashing the sinetron on tv (really guys, your stare are soooo deadly). While lulu is sleeping like a baby next to me (and my mom now kinda accept the fact that lulu will be hangin INSIDE the house, didn’t complain at all), I opened my notebook, start opening my blogs, facebook, skype and missing my sister in the other part of the world.

rain, pour please.

come home, it's warm inside

just had conversation with my sister via skype. thank you internet.

Leave a Reply

