milimeters interior design

as some of my friends already know, I am an interior designer and in case you’re wondering what we’ve been doing so far, please take a look at our new blog.

Our?

.

Yes, I have been working side by side with my partner in crime, Nuy, since 2004. If I look back and remember what we’ve been through (and oh my, the worse payment) I was soooo glad.

.

Two years after working together, we decided to give our little company a name, we come with milimeters (go figure) and kinda stick with it. So, if you guys have a design disaster at your room or house, please contact us for consultation (it’s free by email!).

CLICK HERE:

http://milimeters.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

