when I get older..

when I get older and losing my hair

many years from now

will you still be sending me a valentine,

birthday greeting, bottle of wine?

still fighting for remote control

still fighting over remote control

If I’d been out till quarter of three,

will you lock the door?

will you still need me, feed me,

when I’m sixty four?

still debating over who's right and who's wrong

still debating over who's right and who's wrong

I could be handy mending a fuse,

when you’re lights are gone

you can knit a sweater by the fireside,

sunday morning go for a ride

still fighting over the way he drive (too fast!)

still fighting over the way he drive (too fast!)

send me a postcard,

drop me a line.

indicate precisely what you mean to say

your sincerely wasting away.

still in a long distance relationship ( do you guys fighting over skype?)

still in a long distance relationship ( do you guys fighting over skype?)

give me your answer

fill in a form,

mine forever more.

and they fighting over a date that got cancelled. (yeah, long way to go sis)

and they fighting over a date that got cancelled. (yeah, long way to go sis)

dedicated for my grandpa and grandma, who knew well enough, love is do sucks.

and yet managed to stay for each other, despite how they irritate each other,

every single day.

dedicated for my pa and ma, who knew well enough, love means nothing beautyful.

and yet forgiving each other mistakes, and smiled at one another over breakfast,

every single day.

dedicated for my sister Christy and her boyfriend Dimas, who knew well enough, love means waiting,

and yet managed to stay in touch, over skype, emails,messanger, phones and faith,

every single day.

dedicated for my little sister Sasa and her boyfriend Edwin, who knew well enough, love are short when you are young,

and yet managed to makeup every single fighting, and trying to be sweet to one another,

every single day.

dedicated to my boyfriend, Jiwa

and a promise, I would do the things Paul and John sang,

every single day.

šŸ˜‰

all photos taken on family occasions,

when you had to smile for the camera

2 thoughts on “when I get older..

    • Thanks ndra..
      Sometimes in a picture some couples looks like they have nothing wrong in their relationship, quite funny.
      Keep me up date with the big plan k?

Leave a Reply

