World at my palm

Technology indeed such a beautiful thing!
I just purchased my first bb and wanna give it a try by posting via bb. I don’t really like it though, it just felt not well composed. But I agree it is very handy. I could save some byte from my modem.. Heehee.. I’m new at this, but can you stream a video with bb? When I was gonna download the video, they asked to change into WAP. What does that mean? But overall, I’m happy!!
Powered by Telkomsel BlackBerry®

One thought on “World at my palm

  1. Ahahayyy.. Akhirnyuaaa.. Hohoho. Yes we can stream a video on ‪ tapi masuknya ke WAP, bukan BIS. Dan itu bakal kena charge lagi. Jadi I’ll take it as a no.

Leave a Reply

