smooch!

It’s been so long since I bought make-ups, so last week I decided to buy something for my lips. Due to the budget, I immediately decided to buy Maybelline. My sister got two of them (the lipglaze series) and they’re look really gorgeus on lips. But when I was going to enter Sogo, there was a Revlon lady offering me to try their lipgloss.

I tried some of them and fell in love with Colorstay Mineral Lipglaze number 505 (neverending nude). Without second thought, I bought it. Did I regret it? (cause it double the maybelline’s price), nope.

Every girl need a lipgloss, trying to find a perfect one (not to shiny, not to pink-ish, not faded too soon, not given the slutty look but fresh look) can be really hard sometimes (haha). The color match my skin, I really recommend it. And who says glazing only tasted good in donuts? My Revlon have this caramel scent. delicious and kissable 😉

Revlon Colorstay Mineral Lipgloss

Revlon Colorstay Mineral Lipglaze

and here’s moi using it. I know you can’t see it clearly, but the blitz captured the gloss on my lips, perfect just like I want it.

the lipglaze on me

the lipglaze on me

how bout this one?

how bout this one?

happy shopping!!

Leave a Reply

