mm..mm..mm..magazine baby!

I loooooooovvvveeeee magazines.

imported mags from U.S can be a bit pricey for my pocket, but not on Cikapundung! here you can buy imported mags half the price on the store. Here’s some of my fave mags :

1. Vogue (need I say more? great photography, great articles, great fashion)

2. Teen Vogue (I know I’m not a teen anymore, but the fashion still my age-appropriate)

3. National Geographic ( science and history packed with gorge photos? I’m in baby)

4. Dwell ( Architecture/Interior mags, mainly recidential, give me fresh ideas for projects)

5. HOW ( Graphic designer mags, though I’m not one but the mags filled with wonderful artwork and graphics)

6. ComputerArts ( graphic design mags too, but have a tutorial along with a cd, very usefull)

7. Nylon (teen mags, but maybe different w/ teen vogue, it fashion, articles and interviews much more edgy)

8. M2, short for Movie Monthly (it’s local, but the reviews for movies is sharp and well written)

yesterday , my friend, lele ask me where she can found a U.K mags called Uncut. Today I brought her to Cikapundung and she got what she wanted half the price! I also got my new Dwell and NatGeo. Happy reading!!! 😀

new natgeo and dwell

new natgeo and dwell

dwell cool cover (actually it's an ad)

dwell cool cover (actually it's an ad)

stacked mags on my study desk and pete the noddle doll

stacked mags on my study desk and pete the noddle doll

Leave a Reply

